Brookridge Self Storage

101 E. Centennial Avenue, Englewood, CO 80113
Current Customers: 303.806.8300

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 41 Reviews
5 Stars - 41 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HELPFUL STAFF, EASY ADMIN PROCESS AND CLEAN
KELLY HALE
December 11, 2019
HELPFUL STAFF, EASY ADMIN PROCESS AND CLEAN FACILITY. THANKS! FELT SAFE COMING ALONE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry Imrie
December 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!!! This is an outstanding storage area with outstanding people.
Phillip Mabery
November 21, 2019
Great!!! This is an outstanding storage area with outstanding people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amber Woodward
November 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place.
Benjamin Rivera
November 7, 2019
Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service. Very well maintained & very friendly.
Lacey Epperson
October 25, 2019
Excellent customer service. Very well maintained, and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karlyn McCrumb
October 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ALWAYS TREATED ME WELL ALL THESE YEARS (10 YEAR)
ARNOLD JOHNSON
September 28, 2019
ALWAYS TREATED ME WELL ALL THESE YEARS (10 YEAR)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would definitely use again if needed.
Tiffany
September 25, 2019
Would definitely use again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service--Wonderful Folks!
Randy Crupper
September 19, 2019
Great Service--Wonderful Folks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT PERSONNEL
IAN GRAHAM
September 11, 2019
GREAT PERSONNEL
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT PROPERTY & GREAT MANAGEMENT!
BUZZ TAPLIN
August 27, 2019
GREAT PROPERTY & GREAT MANAGEMENT!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jay Brady
August 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well managed: I see mgt. regularly walking the property
Darry & Rona Stansbury
July 30, 2019
Well managed: I see mgt. regularly walking the property; all is clean & well maintained; well lighted & safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended!
Daniel Haines
July 30, 2019
Any notices via email or regular mail were appreciated for payments received or required to storage facility--Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly people that operate this business
Chris Schwarzkoff
July 18, 2019
Very friendly people that operate this business, never had any problems would highly recommend to use them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I found this storage unit service to be one of the best.
M. Nord
July 12, 2019
I found this storage unit service to be one of the best. I don't think you will find better!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent location, staff and price.
Caroline Mack
June 24, 2019
Excellent location, staff and price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Olson
June 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean! Secure--my husband and I enjoyed renting from you.
Bridget Schierburg
June 3, 2019
Clean! Secure--my husband and I enjoyed renting from you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, Clean, & Dry. Nice People.
Anne McGonagle
May 20, 2019
Safe, Clean, & Dry. Nice People.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything was great!!
George T. Carlson
May 16, 2019
Everything was great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful storage facility - would use again and highly recommend
Hindi L Wilson
April 17, 2019
Jill and Randy are awesome and the units are clean and the property is well kept. I will use them again if I need storage! There is easy access and it is safe and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill & Randy are awesome! Facilities are super clean
Tina Bloom
October 20, 2018
Jill & Randy are awesome! Facilities are super clean & easy access. Definitely a must if you need extra storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars
Adam Hedglin
October 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location & friendly staff.
Brian Spencer
March 9, 2018
Convenient location & friendly staff. Good deal for 1 month.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Claire Ross, Executive Director of Second Chances Denver
February 27, 2018
Really appreciate the on-site staff, and that the facility is solar powered!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Welch
February 19, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William A. Stolfus
September 20, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steven B.
August 17, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT
Tim Johnson
August 16, 2017
GREAT
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT
Timothy J.
August 7, 2017
THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent, Clean Facility & Great Customer Service.
Sarah S.
July 19, 2017
Excellent, Clean Facility & Great Customer Service. Sad to be too far away to use the facility anymore!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice People!!!
Mike R. Holtz
April 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy P.
March 15, 2017
Always very helpful and accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam F.
March 13, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlie
February 27, 2012
The couple pictured on the google page are super friendly and helpful. I just moved in here and they even helped me maneuver my Uhaul. The storage facility is in a great location and very easy to access. It has a great security system as well with security cameras and door alarms. I was just overall super impressed by this place. Doesn't hurt that the rates are very fair as well
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda
June 14, 2013
I have had 2 storage spaces in approx. 13 years. It was clean and well lit. Randy is awesome!! A couple times I did not lock my space right and he called me immediately. He is very friendly and has excellent customer service skills.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyn W.
August 2, 2013
Randy and Jill are a pleasure to deal with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna
May 13, 2014
Best storage facility I have ever used (out of 6 over a 35 year period). Clean, pleasant, easy access, always available equipment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ana
November 18, 2016
Great. I appreciate Randy and his wife, they were always helpful and friendly.
Write a review